Art Hash: Fine, Decorative, Design, Photography

Art Hash: Art, Blended

A Very Art Hash Welcome

Hi All, and welcome to Art Hash–my art magazine of sorts. I’ve studied art for years, have loved it even longer–blogging about it never occurred to me until I had a dream that I met Kandinsky over coffee and a retro typewriter. It sounds weird, I know–but I interpreted it as a nudge to do something I’d love: So, this little blog is dedicated to the big, the small, the best, and the plain old confounding in the art world. From fine and decorative art (think Old Masters and contemporary artists to Safavid treasures and Maija Grotell ceramics), to photography, and design/architecture–essays, exhibits, images for your (and my own) visual stimulation. Contact me: arthashblogATgmail.com

2 comments on “A Very Art Hash Welcome

  1. incidentallearner
    February 20, 2012

    Welcome! Sounds and looks fantastic thus far! Thanks so much for viewing my blog and for the follow. Looking forward to seeing more of you again soon.

    • arthash
      February 20, 2012

      Hi–thank you so much! I’m still working out the kinks–will hopefully have it going full speed soon.

Thoughts?

Information

This entry was posted on February 19, 2012 by in Uncategorized, Welcome and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

